## List of members: KLISC

- 1. Adventist University of Africa
- 2. Africa International University (AIU)
- 3. Africa Nazarene University
- 4. African Economic Research Consortium
- 5. Aga Khan University
- 6. Al-Jamea-tus-Saifiyah
- 7. Alupe University
- 8. AMREF International University
- 9. Bandari Maritime Academy
- 10. Boma International Hospitality College
- 11. Bomet University
- 12. Bukura Agricultural College
- 13. Catholic University of Eastern Africa
- 14. Chuka University
- 15. College of Human Resource
- 16. Commission for Revenue Allocation
- 17. Commission for University Education
- 18. Communications Authority of Kenya
- 19. Cooperative University of Kenya
- 20. Daystar University
- 21. Dedan Kimathi University of Technology
- 22. Defence Forces Medical Training School
- 23. Defence Staff College
- 24. East African School of Aviation
- 25. Eastern Kenya Integrated College
- 26. Egerton University
- 27. Eldoret National Polytechnic
- 28. Energy and Petroleum Regulatory Authority
- 29. Ethics and Anti- Corruption Commission
- 30. Garissa University
- 31. Great Lakes University of Kisumu
- 32. Gretsa University
- 33. Hekima University College
- 34. International Centre of Insect Physiology and Ecology
- 35. International Leadership University
- 36. International Livestock Research Institute
- 37. International Peace Support Training Centre
- 38. Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science and Technology

- 39. Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology
- 40. Kabarak University Library
- 41. KAG East African University
- 42. Kaimosi Friends University College
- 43. Karatina University
- 44. KCA University
- 45.KEMRI
- 46. Kenya Accountants and Secretarial National Examinations Board (KASNEB)
- 47. Kenya Agricultural and Livestock Research Organization
- 48. Kenya Education Management Institute
- 49. Kenya Forest Service
- 50. Kenya Forestry Research Institute
- 51. Kenya Highlands Evangelical University
- 52. Kenya Hospital Association (Nairobi Hospital)
- 53. Kenya Institute for Public Policy Research and Analysis (KIPPRA)
- 54. Kenya Institute of Curriculum Development
- 55. Kenya Institute of Mass Communication
- 56. Kenya Institute of Special Education
- 57. Kenya Methodist University
- 58. Kenya National Bureau of Statistics
- 59. Kenya National Council For Unesco
- 60. Kenya National Examinations Council
- 61. Kenya National Library Service
- 62. Kenya Revenue Authority
- 63. Kenya School of Government
- 64. Kenya School of Law
- 65. Kenya School of Monetary Studies
- 66. Kenya Water Institute
- 67. Kenyatta University
- 68. Kenyatta University Teaching and Referral Hospital
- 69. Kibabii University College
- 70. Kirinyaga University college
- 71. Kiriri Women's University of Science & Technology
- 72. Kisii National Polytechnic
- 73. Kisii University
- 74. Kisumu National Polytechnic
- 75. Laikipia University
- 76. Lukenya University
- 77. Maasai Mara University

- 78. Machakos University
- 79. Mama Ngina University College
- 80. Management University of Africa
- 81. Marist International University College
- 82. Masai Technical Training Institute
- 83. Maseno University
- 84. Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology
- 85. Mathenge Technical Training Institute
- 86. Meru University of Science and Technology
- 87. Michuki Technical Training Institute
- 88. Ministry of Culture, Sports and Arts
- 89. Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 90. Moi University
- 91.Mt. Kenya University
- 92. Multimedia University of Kenya
- 93. Murang'a University of Technology
- 94.NACOSTI
- 95. Nairobi Technical Training Institute
- 96. National Assembly (Kenya Parliamentary Service)
- 97. National Authority for Campaign Against Alcohol and Drug Abuse
- 98. National Council For Population Development
- 99. National Crime Research Centre
- 100. National Defence College
- 101. National Environment Management Authority
- 102. National Hospital Insurance fund (NHIF)
- 103. National Intelligence and Research University College
- 104. National Land Commission
- 105. National Security Intelligence Service
- 106. Nyeri National Polytechnic
- 107. Office of the Attorney General &Dept of Justice
- 108. Office of the Controller of Budget
- 109. Office Of The Registrar Of Political Parties
- 110. P.C.Kinyanjui Technical Training Institute
- 111. Pan Africa Christian University
- 112. Pioneer International University
- 113. Presbyterian University Of East Africa
- 114. Pwani University
- 115. Railway Training Institute
- 116. Riara University
- 117. Rift Valley Technical Institute

- 118. Rongo University
- 119. Scott Christian University
- 120. Sigalagala National Polytechnic
- 121. South Eastern Kenya University
- 122. St. Paul's University, Limuru.
- 123. Strathmore University
- 124. Taita Taveta University
- 125. Tangaza College
- 126. Technical University of Kenya
- 127. Technical University of Mombasa
- 128. Tharaka University
- 129. The East African University
- 130. Tom Mboya University
- 131. Turkana University
- 132. UMMA University
- 133. United States International University Africa
- 134. University of Eastern Africa, Baraton
- 135. University of Eldoret
- 136. University of Embu
- 137. University of Kabianga
- 138. University of Nairobi
- 139. Wildlife Research and Training Institute
- 140. World Agroforestry Centre [ICRAF]
- 141. Zetech University
- 142. Kenya Education Management Institute
- 143. Kenya National Examinations Council
- 144. Kenya Highlands Evangelical University
- 145. Great Lakes University of Kisumu
- 146. Office Of The Registrar Of Political Parties
- 147. Communications Authority of Kenya
- 148. National Assembly (Kenya Parliamentary Service)