List of members: BOTSWANA LIBRARY CONSORTION

- 1. Botswana Open University
- 2. Botswana National Library Services
- 3. Institute of Health Services Molepolole
- 4. Botswana Defence Force
- 5. Botswana National Productivity Centre
- 6. Institution of Health Institute Gaborone
- 7. Institute of Development and Management
- 8. Institute of Health Services Francistown
- 9. Human Resource Develop Council (HRDC)
- 10. Tonota College of Education
- 11. Serowe College of Education
- 12. Botswana Banks Institute(college)
- 13. PEEPA
- 14. MolepololeCollege of Education
- 15. Botswana Qualifications Authority (Special)
- 16. Botswana University of Agriculture Research
- 17. Bamalete Lutheran School of Nursing
- 18. Botswana Accountancy College
- 19. Kanye Seventh Day Advertise
- 20. Tlokweng College of Education
- 21. Institute of Health Services Serowe
- 22. Botho University
- 23. Francistown College of Technical Vocational Education
- 24. Gaborone Technical College
- 25. Ba Isago University College
- 26. Oodi College
- 27. Department of Waste Management and Pollution Control
- 28. Lobatse Institute of Health Sciences
- 29. Ministry of Agriculture(special)
- 30. Department of Curriculum Development & Evaluation(special)
- 31. Botswana Examination Council (special)
- 32. Boitekanelo College
- 33. New Era College
- 34. Gaborone Universal College of Law
- 35. Imperial School of Business Studies
- 36. NARDI
- 37. BNARS
- 38. Botswana Police College
- 39. Ministry of Transport and Public Works
- 40. Botswana College of Engineering and Technology
- 41. Ministry of Health and Wellness
- 42. Ministry of Foreign Affairs