COTUL: List of Members

- 1. Aga Khan University (The)
- 2. Ardhi University
- 3. Arusha Technical College
- 4. Catholic University College of Mbeya (CUCoM)
- 5. Catholic University of Health and Allied Sciences (CUHAS)
- 6. Centre for Foreign Relations
- 7. City College of Health and Allied Sciences
- 8. College of African Wildlife Management
- 9. College of Business Education (CBE) Dar es Salaam
- 10. College of Business Education(CBE) Dodoma Campus
- 11. Dar es Salaam Institute of Technology (DIT)
- 12. Dar es Salaam Maritime Institute (DMI)
- 13. Dar es Salaam University College of Education (DUCE)
- 14. DPP Office Zanzibar
- 15. East African Community
- 16. Glorious Polytechnic College
- 17. Hubert Kairuki Memorial University (HKMU)
- 18. Institute of Accountancy Arusha
- 19. Institute of Adult Education
- 20. Institute of Finance Management (IFM) Dar es Salaam
- 21. Institute of Finance Management(IFM) Dodoma Campus
- 22. Institute of Finance Management(IFM) Mwanza Campus
- 23. Institute of Finance Management(IFM) Simiyu Campus
- 24. Institute of Public Administration (IPA) Zanzibar
- 25. Institute of Rural Development Planning (IRDP) Dodoma
- 26. Institute of Rural Development Planning (IRDP) Mwanza
- 27. Institute of Social Work (ISW)
- 28. Institute of Tax Administration (ITA)
- 29. Jordan University College (JUCo)
- 30. Kampala International University in Tanzania (KIUT)
- 31. Kilimanjaro Christian Medical University College (KCMUCo)
- 32. Law Reform Commission of Tanzania (LRCT)
- 33. Law School of Tanzania (LST)
- 34. Livestock Training Agency (LITA)
- 35. Local Government Training Institute (LGTI)
- 36. Mbeya University of Science and Technology (MUST)
- 37. Military College of Medical Sciences (MCMS)
- 38. Ministry of Finance and Planning (MoFP)
- 39. Mkwawa University College of Education (MUCE)
- 40. Moshi Co-operative University (MoCU)
- 41. Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences (MUHAS)
- 42. Muslim University of Morogoro (MUM)
- 43. Mwalimu Nyerere Memorial Academy (MNMA) Zanzibar
- 44. Mwalimu Nyerere Memorial Academy (MNMA) Dar es Salaam

- 45. Mwenge Catholic University
- 46. Mzumbe University Mbeya Campus
- 47. Mzumbe University Morogoro
- 48. National College of Tourism (NCT)
- 49. National Defence College (NDC)
- 50. National Institute of Transport (NIT)
- 51. Nelson Mandela African Institution of Science and Technology (NM-AIST)
- 52. Open University of Tanzania
- 53. Research on Poverty Alleviation (REPOA)
- 54. Ruaha Catholic University (RUCU)
- 55. Sokoine University of Agriculture (SUA)
- 56. Stella Maris Mtwara University College
- 57. Augustine University of Tanzania (SAUT) Mwanza
- 58. John's University of Tanzania
- 59. State University of Zanzibar (The) (SUZA)
- 60. Sumait University
- 61. Tanzania Communications Regulatory Authority (TCRA)
- 62. Tanzania Institute of Accountancy (TIA) Dar es Salaam
- 63. Tanzania Institute of Accountancy (TIA) Kigoma
- 64. Tanzania Institute of Accountancy (TIA) Mbeya
- 65. Tanzania Institute of Accountancy (TIA) Mwanza
- 66. Tanzania Institute of Accountancy (TIA) Singida
- 67. Tanzania Public Service College (TPSC) Dar es Salaam
- 68. Tanzania Public Service College (TPSC) Tabora
- 69. Tengeru Institute of Community Development (TICD)
- 70. Tumaini University Dar es Salaam
- 71. Tumaini University Makumira
- 72. United African University
- 73. University of Arusha
- 74. University of Dar es Salaam (UDSM)
- 75. University of Dodoma (The) (UDOM)
- 76. University of Iringa