NALICO Members

- 1. National University of Science & Technology
- 2. University of Namibia Library
- 4. National Library of Namibia
- 5. Ministry of Environment & Tourism
- 6. Namibia Institute of Public Administration Library (NIPAM)
- 7. International University of Management
- 8. Omaheke Regional Library
- 9. National Commission on Research, Science and Technology (NCRST)
- 10. MoE Resource Centre
- 11. Ministry of Environment Library
- 12. Ohangwena Regional Library
- 13. Oshakati Regional Library
- 14. Windhoek Public Library
- 15. Ministry of Agriculture Library
- 16. Bank of Namibia